New Investigator and Overseas Travel Award

We are pleased to announce the winners of the New Investigator Travel Bursaries and Overseas Travel Awards sponsored by the Leukaemia Foundation. 
New Investigator Travel Bursary
Steven Ngo, Donia Moujalled, Ioanna Savvidou, Jasmin Straube , Klaartje Somers and Kavita Bisht
Overseas Travel Award Winners
Kathryn Potts , Tereasa Sadras and Kerstin Voelse

Congratulations to our winners and thank you to all our authors for your contributions.

We look forward to seeing you in Brisbane soon!


If you require any further information please contact the Meeting Managers at